Wisconsin Farmers Union


Chippewa Falls Office:
117 West Spring Street
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Tel: (715) 723-5561
Fax: (715) 723-7011
Madison Office:
108 S Webster St., Suite 201
Madison, WI 53703
Tel: (608) 514-4541

Board of Directors

President: Darin Von Ruden
Vice President: Craig Myrhe
Secretary: Dennis Rosen
Treasurer: Mark Liebaert
Board Member: Janet Nelson
Board Member: Ed Gorell
Board Member: Patty Edelburg
Board Member: Tina Hinchley
Board Member: Michael Slattery
Executive Director: Tom Quinn
Communications: Danielle Endvick
Gov’t Relations: Kara O’Connor
Membership: Deb Jakubek

Membership Levels

Members receive a 9% discount on their new or renewing farm owners policy premium from Hastings Mutual Insurance.

Talk to your agent or call Hastings at (800) 442-8277 to find an agent near you.