New England Farmers Union


176 Ave. A., Suite 2
Turner Falls, MA 01376

Tel: (413) 863-5199
Fax: (413) 863-5287
[email protected]

Connecticut • Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island • Vermont


Board of Directors

President: Roger Noonan
Vice President: Erbin Crowell
Secretary: Nathan L’Etoile
Treasurer: Beth Hodge
Board Member: Tess Brown-Lavoie
Board Member: Arthur Carroll
Board Member: Margaret Hathaway
Board Member: Mary Castonguay

Policy Consultant: Ned Porter

Membership Levels


Student: 1-Year $25 Join/Renew
Farm or fishery: 1-Year $75 Join/Renew
Additional support levels: $100, $200, or $500

Businesses and Organizations:

Non-farm business: 1-Year $150 Join/Renew
Membership or trade organization: 1-Year $150 Join/Renew
Other nonprofit: 1-Year $150 Join/Renew
Members of NFCA Food Co-ops:       1-Year $15 Join/Renew

Affiliate Membership or Corporate Sponsorship: If you are interested in learning about these options, please email [email protected].

All membership terms are one year. Visit for more information about New England Farmers Union.

Thank you for your support of New England Farmers Union!