Montana Farmers Union


P.O. Box 2447
Great Falls, MT 59403

Tel: (406) 452-6406
Fax: (406) 727-8216
[email protected]

Board of Directors

President: Walter Schweitzer
Vice President: Rollie Schlepp
Secretary/Treasurer: Jan Tusick
Asst. Secretary: Jan Johnson 
Board Member: Tom Clark
Board Member: Erik Somerfeld
Board Member: Brett Dailey
Board Member: William Downs
Board Member: Jan Tusick
Board Member: Jeff Bangs
Board Member: Sigurd Rudie
Board Member: Ben Peterson

Gov’t Affairs/Membership:
Rachel Prevost

Communications: Audra Labert
Education: Violet Green
Chief of Staff: Matt Rains

Membership Levels

Montana FFA and Senior 4H members (ages 14 – 18) are eligible for a free, complimentary 1-year membership.
Contact the MFU office to learn more: (406) 452 – 6406 or [email protected]