Iowa Farmers Union


PO Box 1883
Ames, Iowa 50010

1400 Fawcett Parkway, Suite D1
Nevada, IA 50201

Tel: (319) 651 – 2250
[email protected]

Board of Directors

President: Aaron Lehman
Vice President: Julia McGuire 
Secretary: Carly McAndrews
Treasurer: Don Wiviott
Board Member: Toby Cain
Board Member: Mike Carberry
Board Member: Chris Peterson
Board Member: John Gilbert
Board Member: Joshua Manske
Board Member: Ryan Marquardt
Board Member: Jerry Rosman
Board Member: Ron Tigner
Student Rep.: Emily Miller
Membership: Deborah Bunka
Education: Christina Dexter

Membership Levels

Members receive a 9% discount on their new or renewing farm owners policy premium from Hastings Mutual Insurance.

Talk to your agent or call Hastings at (800) 442-8277 to find an agent near you.