Indiana Farmers Union


P.O. Box 832
Morristown, IN 46161

Tel: (317) 800 – 0312
[email protected]

Board of Directors

President:          Jim Benham
Vice President:         Randy Dugger
Secretary:          Stacy Althaus
District 1: Marty Henderson
District 3: Greg Gunthorp
District 4: Matt Brandyberry
District 5: Christi Southerland
District 6: Marty Mahan
District 6: Richard Wahlman
District 7: Stacy Althaus
District 7: Stevi Stoesz Kersh
District 8:  Mike Buis
District 8:  Robert Nichols

Executive Director: Michael Morrow

Membership Levels

Members receive a 9% discount on their new or renewing farm owners policy premium from Hastings Mutual Insurance.

Talk to your agent or call Hastings at (800) 442-8277 to find an agent near you.