New England Farmers Union


176 Ave. A., Suite 2
Turner Falls, MA 01376

Tel: (413) 863-5199
Fax: (413) 863-5287

Connecticut • Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island • Vermont


Board of Directors

President: Roger Noonan
Vice President: Erbin Crowell
Secretary: Nathan L’Etoile
Treasurer: Beth Hodge
Board Member: Tess Brown-Lavoie
Board Member: Arthur Carroll
Board Member: Margaret Hathaway
Board Member: Mary Castonguay

Policy Consultant: Ned Porter

Membership Levels


Student: 1-Year $25 Join/Renew
Farm or fishery: 1-Year $75 Join/Renew
Additional support levels: $100, $200, or $500

Businesses and Organizations:

Non-farm business: 1-Year $150 Join/Renew
Membership or trade organization: 1-Year $150 Join/Renew
Other nonprofit: 1-Year $150 Join/Renew
Members of NFCA Food Co-ops:       1-Year $15 Join/Renew

Affiliate Membership or Corporate Sponsorship: If you are interested in learning about these options, please email

All membership terms are one year. Visit for more information about New England Farmers Union.

Thank you for your support of New England Farmers Union!