Michigan Farmers Union


10348 W. Airline Rd.
Weidman, MI 48893

Tel: (989) 644-3907
Tel: (989) 289-4051



Board of Directors

President: Bob Thompson
Vice President: Larry Metzgar
Secretary: Mary McGraw
Treasurer: Ardy Graham
Board Member: Frank Baffi
Board Member: Dennis Kellogg
Board Member: Jim Graham
Board Member: Jeremy Huffman
Board Member: Kristine Ranger

Legislative Director: Carol Rard

Membership Levels

Members receive a 9% discount on their new or renewing farm owners policy premium from Hastings Mutual Insurance.

Talk to your agent or call Hastings at (800) 442-8277 to find an agent near you.