Iowa Farmers Union


PO Box 1883
4720 Mortensen Road
Suite 106D
Ames, Iowa 50010

Tel: (319) 651 – 2250


Board of Directors

President: Aaron Lehman
Vice President: Jana Linderman
Secretary: Sally Gran
Treasurer: Julia McGuire
Board Member: Ron Tigner
Board Member: Matt Russell
Board Member: Suzan Erem
Board Member: Chris Petersen
Board Member: Jerry Rosman
Board Member: John Gilbert
Board Member: Donna Winburn
Student Rep.: D’Quinton Robertson
Membership: Deborah Bunka

Membership Levels

Members receive a 9% discount on their new or renewing farm owners policy premium from Hastings Mutual Insurance.

Talk to your agent or call Hastings at (800) 442-8277 to find an agent near you.