Indiana Farmers Union


6928 South Benham Rd.
Versailles, IN 47042
Tel: (812) 756-1840
Fax: (812) 667-7027

Board of Directors

President: Jim Benham
Vice President: Richard Wahlman
Secretary: Christy Moore
Board Member: Jim Dague
Board Member: Les Pruitt
Board Member: Mike Buis
Board Member: Richard Batta
Board Member: Larry Coomer
Board Member: Clint Cragen
Marketing Director: Rob Davies

Membership Levels

Members receive a 9% discount on their new or renewing farm owners policy premium from Hastings Mutual Insurance.

Talk to your agent or call Hastings at (800) 442-8277 to find an agent near you.